As you know, queries are always automatically saved to /boot/home/queries. As of R4, queries will automatically delete themselves in seven days. If you’re constructing a query and want to make sure this doesn’t happen, click the latch in the query interface to access the additional options, and deselect the “Temporary” checkbox.
Posted in Tracker & Deskbar
(comments are closed).